Helping families and recipients locate their missing medals.  |  Tel: 020 8529 1047

Copyright © Medal Locator 2020

Privacy Statement.

Terms & Conditions

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via e-mail Print
Home Campaign Medals Lost & Stolen

1854 to the present day


There are 15 major bravery and gallantry medals awarded

We have put together a guide for each one, just click on the links below
for information and images.

Air Force Cross

Distinguished Gallantry Medal

George Medal

Air Force Medal

Distinguished Service Cross

Military Cross

Conspicuous Gallantry Cross

Distinguished Service Medal

Military Medal

Distinguished Conduct Medal

Distinguished Service Order

Queen’s Gallantry Medal

Distinguished Flying Medal

George Cross

Victoria Cross